(434)384-3004
  • facebook
  • twiter
  • youtube
banner

Blog

5th March 2021
NCAA basketball games Lynchburg Va

March Madness at the Badger

Do you love March Madness action? So do we. We will be featuring college basketball games from now all the way through until the Championship Game which will be played at 9pm on April 5th.

We have included the schedule for the selection and tournament rounds below as well as a link to a printable bracket.

The NCAA basketball championship schedule looks like this:

  • Selection Sunday — 6 p.m. ET March 14 on CBS
  • First Four — 4 p.m. start on Thursday, March 18
  • First round — 12 p.m. start on Friday, March 19, and Saturday, March 20
  • Second round — 12 p.m. start on Sunday, March 21, and Monday, March 22
  • Sweet 16 — 2 p.m. start on Saturday, March 27, and 1 p.m. start on Sunday, March 28
  • Elite Eight — 7 p.m. start on Monday, March 29, and 6 p.m. start on Tuesday, March 30
  • Final Four — 5 p.m. start on Saturday, April 3
  • NCAA championship game — 9 p.m. Monday, April 5

Don’t forget, the Wahoos just up the road in Charlottesville are still the defending champions. This is because the NCAA tourney was cancelled last year due to Covid.

You can find a printable March Madness bracket if you click here.

We love our sports. This goes for our downtown location as well. Catch the games on anyone of our 9 big screen TV’s. Both Virginia and Virginia Tech are expected to make it into the big dance. Come by, have a pint and cheer on our local teams as they compete to be champion.